For clarity and ease of use we have divided the school calendar into three sections:

School Term Dates in BROWN (including INSET days when children are not in school)
School Events in GREEN

By default we display all three combined into an Agenda view. To see an individual calendar click the down arrow next to Agenda and tick the calendars you want to display. To display using alternative views select Week or Month.

To add the School Calendars to your own

Google Calendar: click on the +Google Calendar link.

iCalendar (supports Outlook & Mac Calendar): click HERE to download

Feed reader: click HERE to link into any feed reader.

School Term Dates 2020-2021 (including INSET days)

Term 1

Start:

Thursday, 3 September 2020

 

Finish:

Friday, 23 October 2020

Term 2

Start:

Tuesday, 3 November 2020

 

Finish:

Friday, 18 December 2020

Term 3

Start:

Wednesday, 6 January 2021

 

Finish:

Friday, 12 February 2021

Term 4

Start:

Monday, 22 February 2021

 

Finish:

Friday, 1 April 2021

Term 5

Start:

Monday, 19 April 2021

 

Finish:

Friday, 28 May 2021

Term 6

Start:

Monday, 7 June 2021

 

Finish:

Wednesday, 21 July 2021

St Stephen's School INSET (In-service training) days 2019/2020

Every school is free to choose 5 Inset Days. Children do not attend school on these days.

  • Tuesday 1 September 2020
  • Wednesday 2 September 2020
  • Monday 2 November 2020
  • Monday 4 January 2021
  • Tuesday 5 January 2021

Public Holidays

  • Friday 25 December 2020 – Christmas Day
  • Monday 28 December 2020 – Boxing Day (substitute)
  • Friday 1 January 2021 – New Year’s Holiday
  • Friday 2 April 2021 – Good Friday
  • Monday 5 April 2021 – Easter Monday
  • Friday 2 May 2021 – Early May bank holiday
  • Monday 31 May 2021 – Spring Bank Holiday

Go to top